top of page

CONTACT

CLUB ADMINISTRATION

Physical address

1st floor, AUT Millennium

17 Antares Pl

Rosedale

Postal Address

North Shore Swimming Club
P.O. Box 302 145
North Harbour Mail Centre

Dave Prattley 

Operations Manager

Phone: 021 794612

Email: david@nss.org.nz

Graham Hill 

Head Coach

Email: graham@nss.org.nz

Michelle Gillies

Assistant Head Coach

Phone: 021 142 1481

Email: michelle@nss.org.nz

Rafael Souza

Development Coach 

Phone: 027 7040519

Email: rafael@nss.org.nz

Monique Williams 

 

Junior Head Coach  

Phone: 021 536887

Email: monique@nss.org.nz

Jack Ward

Development Coach

Phone: 027 706 3141

Email: jack@nss.org.nz

BOARD MEMBERS

President: Kathryn Pengelly

Email: president@nss.org.nz

Secretary: Sonya Cowen 

 

Treasurer: Christine Liu

Members: Anna Jackson 

                  Warren Leigh 

                  Hannah McLean

                  William Reader

                  Dewald Eksteen

                  Sham Hurbuns

                  Vicki Clague

                  Nic  van der Westhuizen

bottom of page