CONTACT

CLUB ADMINISTRATION

Physical address

1st floor, AUT Millennium

17 Antares Pl

Rosedale

Postal Address

North Shore Swimming Club
P.O. Box 302 145
North Harbour Mail Centre

Toni Bayliffe

Financial Controller

Phone: (09) 477 2047

Email: toni@nss.org.nz

Andy McMillan

Head Coach

Phone: 022 389 9095

Email: andy@nss.org.nz

Tonya Osborne

Administration

Phone: (09) 477 2039

Email: tonya@nss.org.nz

Ryan Skinner


Assistant Head Coach

Phone:  022 602 0335

Email: ryan@nss.org.nz

Michelle Kinney

Performance Pathway

Co-ordinator

Phone: 021 142 1481

Email: michelle@nss.org.nz

Monique Williams

Junior Head Coach 

Phone: 021 536 887

Email: monique@nss.org.nz

BOARD MEMBERS

President: Sonya Cowen 

Secretary: Henry Wiseman

 

Treasurer: Alesha Keeler

Members: Sham Hurbuns

                  Roger Twose 

                  Andrew Wong Woo 

                  

CONTACT US

For general enquiries please fill in the form below and we will be in touch.

Special thanks to our premium sponsor:

Other Sponsors:

TYR_Logo_social_media.png
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2017 North Shore Swimming. Created by OneClick